Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Bill Kegan, Sheila Lytle and the service team at Dimmitt are very professional and friendly. They accommodated me during the entire experience of getting my vehicle repaired. I have been a customer for years they never have disappointed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Excellent and superior on a consistent basis in all areas from sales to service to customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I always feel employees make a business, and it is very true at Dimmitt. Bill Kegan is a professional that makes you feel like coming back to Dimmitt for all your Vehicle needs. He explains what is needed and how long it will take to complete. Definitely an excellent representative of Dimmitt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater, especially Bill Kegan, has provide me excellent service since 2014. Bill explains the service due on my vehicle and makes sure my vehicle is in safe operating condition. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Shawn explained the services due for car, offered a rental on them as work would take balance of day and maybe into next day. He sent video explaining work being done, and kept me informed of progress. The ca was ready the next day at the appointed time. Shawn was very kind and courteous and took care of all my services needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Shawn was great and my car was ready the time he told me. Totally impressed except for the fire alarm in one building then in the other building. Could have done this at another time not at 10:30 on a Monday morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I brought my 2024 Caddy Lyriq in for warranty service on 4/3. My service manager was William (Bill) Kegan. Bill had arranged for a Lyriq loaner while mine was in service. The service took 1.5 days because there were a number of software updates that were needed. Bill sent me a text when my car was ready and I was able to pick it up in the afternoon on 4/5. The car was completely washed, cleaned, and charged (it's electric!). I would highly recommend Dimmitt Cadillac and William Kegan for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Called them as our 2018 XTS car battery was dead. Help came and gave us a new battery and the person Mike was so kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

William Kegan was good to work with at Dimmitt Cadillac where we had some maintenance done on our vehicle. Did not try to push anything additional and answered the questions that we had. Overall a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

We were visiting Clearwater from out of town. Took our car to Dimmit Cadillac and Sean Burns was our service writer. He kept in touch with us, made sure the service was done as soon as possible. Everyone in service was attentive and friendly. When needed Sean set us up with a rental car and had our car returned to us as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great service, Shelia was great and very informative helpful .will definitely use this services again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Patricia Jones Was wonderful to work with, she reached out via text and confirmed with email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent Service combined with high quality. Would recommend to anyone needing body work. Andrew Coty was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I would just like to thank Shiela Lytle for her prompt and courteous service of my vehicle. Things in the past were not handled properly nor with utmost customer service in mind. Your service department went above and beyond to make things right. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Patricia Jones took very good care of me! All of the employees that I interreacted with also friendly and accommodating. I always come to this dealership when my car needs service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Dimmitt Cadillac. Oscar took great care of us during the process. I came looking for a specific car and made an appointment. The lady in the lobby was so nice and was waiting specifically for us to arrive and knew us by name . The attention to detail and customer service is spot on here. The dealership itself is really like no other. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Oscar really did a great job from beginning to end. Thank you dimmitt for the amazing and the great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I had my car towed in with a dead battery and faulty alternator. Along with new brake pads and full diagnostics etc. I had complimentary use of a rental car for two days while waiting for a part delivery. Bill Keegan was the Service Manager and was careful about my time and any small concerns that I had. Also a clean and and wash at the end. Before I knew about this review I was going to call to thank you folks. It is a little pricey for me, but the concierge service and the assurance of careful and competent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

March 12th. 2024 was the 5th. time that I got my car serviced a Dimmitt Cadillac, I like going at this garage because they make you feel special. The staff is very friendly. Big thanks to Sheila Lytle, my Service Consultant who took care of me and my XT6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

We had just arrived in Tarpon Springs after a 3 day drive from Ontario, Canada, when the "check engine" icon appeared on our instrument panel. I consulted with one of our neighbours in our park asking where the nearest Cadillac dealer was located. After many years of wintering in Florida, I was familiar with the Dimmitt name. On our arrival, we were cordially greeted by Sheila, the service technician. We felt a comfort level immediately, Our issues were were resolved to our complete satisfaction. We even had the car washed before leaving for home. We were so impressed with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I have been to Dimmitt several times in the past and the service has always been excellent. All the staff like William Kegan are very professional in dealing with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

It was a great experience dealing with William Kegan. I felt comfortable as William explained everything carefully. I was very pleased. Thank you Frank DiOrio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Shaun & Shelia along with the service techs and entire service staff always take good care of our vehicles and keep us updated on the status of any repairs or service. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Patricia Jones was fantastic. She is extremely knowledgeable and treated me like family. She was able to write up estimate very fast and get me in for service right away. I needed new tires so this was so important to me. I really like Dimmitt very good experience. I highly recommend them to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Shawn is the best and always provides excellent service! I have been a customer of Dimmitt Cadillac for 15+ years and their service is one of the many reasons why!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I am extremely pleased with the experience I had with Dimmitt Cadillac and I was overly impressed with Julie Walker and her expertise as my sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great dealer to take your car for service or get a new car. You will feel like in home. Service advisors are so friendly and professionals, Sheila and Patricia have being my advisors and they are awesome. Definitely I will use the again for all my cars. Thank you Dimmit.😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Great service, great people. Bill is a Great Advisor. I will never purchase another brand. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

A great experience overall. Our salesman, Ian Harrison, took us on a nice test drive and was very pleasant and patient answering our many questions. We spent most of the afternoon at the dealership. The details involved with our trade and financing went very smoothly. Our new vehicle was fully fueled up for our return trip to Sarasota. A long day but well worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This dealership is second to none. The building is so gorgeous you don't even feel like you're at a car lot. The sales team and management are caring and personable. This is the first dealership we went to that actually let us pick out and drive a vehicle before wanting to run our credit and check finances. They are doing it the old fashioned way and there is nothing we appreciate more. This is the first time I have a vehicle that I truly love instead of what someone wanted to sell me. The finance manager was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

All was fine except for the car wash which looked like the car had been sprayed with water taking off the loose dirt leaving a film of dirt and water marks. It is better not to give a service than to not make it first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Dimmitt Cadillac gives you the reason for loyalty upon every visit. Sheila made sure of things and the mechanic team rocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service, great people, they go above and beyond. Definitely the best dealer I have worked with, by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional including the telephone persons, front desk personnel, the mechanic that sent me a video of my vehicle after the service was completed as well as the service manager, Jack, who was kind enough to take me home for an appointment previously scheduled at my home, as the courtesy drivers were busy transporting customers and would be quite a while returning to base. Kudos to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Patricia is always great to work with. She is competent and trustworthy. I will continue to use Dimmitt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Service is always excellent. I have been dealing with Oatticia Hines since I brought the car in 2021 and she has been a pleasure to work with each time. Explains everything clearly and no surprises when service is completed. The service center is well run and everyone is professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Patricia Jones has been doing a great job as my service advisor for many many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Patricia Jones is an excellent service representative. She once again ensured that I was well taken care of and kept me informed of every step of the process to repair my vehicle. She is the reason I will continue to use Dimmitt's service for my Caddy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Bill was fantastic, professional and communicative. Very good experience with the dealership and Bill. Everything was fixed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Patricia Jones very helpful. Wash the car before bringing it out. Meet with Tom Hardeman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I had a great visit after popping a tire and not having a spare in the V. A troublesome tire to source for me but they did a great job and the car is back on the road and doing great! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent staff and service. Patricia Jones is fantastic. Clean environment, Been servicing my Cadillacs there for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Dimmitt Caddilac service Dept. is the very best in the bussiness. Patricia Jones the service writer is an outstanding person. She should be honored by the company she works for. Ver pleasing personality. Very efficient, friendly and professional person. Always a pleasure to deal with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Shelia provided excellent service. She insured that my car was well taken care of and that the service team repaired my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I had to have an oil change and was taken care of immediately. Patricia Jones is the best Service Writer that Dimmit has. She is kind, courteous, and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

It is Always a pleasure. Always treated like Royalty. The Service department is always spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

It’s the first vehicle I bought in over 20 years and didn’t know what to expect but everybody was very courteous and made feel like family , very helpful from beginning to end I would recommend you to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

No on site loaners, not sure if this a Cadillac issue or Dimmitt's. My other car is a Lincoln and they pick up my car and give me a loaner that is also a Lincoln. They also do a good job of cleaning and drying the car, Dimmitt does not, the inside was not vacuumed and water spots a mover the car. However everyone was friendly, courteous and professional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Patricia Jones is always upbeat no matter how busy she is. She always takes good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Patricia Jones did a wonderful job organizing all the things I wanted done to my car. I had several things I needed done to my car even adjusting my seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I’ve been a Dimmitt customer for many many years and people like Bill Kegan keep me always coming back. He is wonderful with customers ,goes out of his way to assist and I trust him implicitly. Dimmitt is lucky to have him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Patricia Jones did an amazing job I wouldn’t see anyone else she is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I’m very happy and pleased with Dimmitt Cadillac facility and its people. They are very accommodating and considerate with the clients needs. Specially Oscar Lopez and people who work with him. Sincerely, Stanley Ogonowski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

We enjoyed working with Joe as our salesman, he was excellent! He was very nice, professional to work with, seemed to know the product very well. The sales manager Steve was VERY helpful in us making our final decision to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Worked with Joe Ryndak to customize and order a new vehicle. He delivered on his promises and kept us in the loop on the delivery schedule. It was a pleasure to work with Dimmitt Cadillac and I’ll be sending my friends over as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I have bought 7 cadillacs over the years from Dimmitt. The service department has always been very responsive with excellent service. Recently I have been assigned Patricia "Trish" Jones as my service advisor. She has brought responsive service to a new level for me. I am now constantly informed of the progress of my in process service through her text number and can get updates or ask for info during the process. I will always make sure that Trish is taking care of my business!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

William Kegan was outstanding in his customer attention and service with our vehicle. He has consistently provided the highest quality customer service all the years we have known him. Bill along with Mike Fink are the reason I always go to your Clearwater service location. Mike Fink does a superior job that cannot be matched by anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Warranty work - in and out in less 2 hours and everyone was so very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great service Fair deal I would positively recommend this dealership I will be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Outstanding service department, specially Shawn, he is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will continue to use Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

What a pleasant experience!! From the sweet greeter, customer service at the front desk with Shiela Lytle, to another kind lady transferring me to the Hertz car rental. Everyone was happy to be of service and it showed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Bill Kegan was excellent! Very Knowledgeable and helpful. Did a great job. Asset to Dimmitt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Patricia Jones always offers excellent customer service. She is attentive and listens to my concerns. I always leave the service dept fully satisfied. Shescavpleasurecto work with and always look forward to seeing her on my next visit. Thanks Patricia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Excellent customer service. The staff is very kind and welcoming. Excellent communication with giving updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Best Cadillac Dealership. I am from New York and use this dealership while in Florida. It's superior! They go above and beyond to help you. Patricia answered all my questions and helped me out with something I have been trying to figure out for months. Shaun is always welcoming and pleasant as soon as you walk in the door. I recommend Dimmitt highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

SHEILA LYTLE My service rep did an excellant job of explaining the service being done for ME. I liked the video your mechanic Carl Spoby sent me as he worked on my car. It was very informative. Overll a very good job on my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

The car was fixed as prescribed. Service Manager explained everything well. Proved car to drive as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

All members of the sales team at Dimmitt Cadillac were outstanding. They were helpful, friendly and courteous. Rashar Downer, Sales Representative, personally went to their other dealership to find the right car for us. His outstanding attitude and friendliness is contagious. He actually made the buying experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Sheila was on top of everything from start to finish. Loaner car service was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Patricia always does a great job. Very personable and thoroughly explains everything that needs to be done with the vehicle and keeping me updated through the service process. It is a pleasure to have her as my service advisor at Dimmitt Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I know I,m in good hands with Shaun regardless of the reason for my service request. He is ALWAYS cheerful and upbeat and keeps me updated at all times. He knows me and my autos and I have the utmost confidence in his expertise all of which makes for exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

doesnt need fifteen words to say everything was fine so I'll repeat - everything was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Patricia Jones is always very professional, efficient and has fabulous customer service skills. The dealership itself is always most accommodating and customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Traveling from out of state car problems has us a Dimmitt Cadillac excellent customer service by BillKeegan had us on our way in 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Everyone is so nice here and my guy Bill Kegan is the absolute best there is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Julie Walker, is my sales lady, she always keeps me informed about the details of my new car, so that I know what is going on. She is an excellent person to work with. She always makes the purchase as easy for us as she can. I have never seen a sales lady as good as her. We have been a customer of hers since we bought our XT5 2016 and very year since. David Rivord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Dimmitt Cadillac is a great dealership. I’ve never had a bad experience especially in service. Patricia Jones was very attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Patricia provides her usual mprofession service. Calls were returned and her originaestimate for service nwork matched the invoice. I did not get to thank her when picked up my car,but I will call to thank her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Service, at a Cadillac dealership is expensive. But you get what you pay for. In my case, it was a car, repaired on time and returned to me with a fresh cleaning. Thank you Sean, and the rest of the service team, for a great experience. Sean even found a coupon to save me a few dollars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

My service advisor a Dimmitt is Patricia Jones. I have been working with her for years. I find her services. An attitude are excellent. Her knowledge of the problems, and how to solve them are outstanding. I have nothing but praise for her and the dealership itself I have recommended several friends to do business there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Our sales representative, Joseph Ryndak, was very knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating and friendly. He is an asset to your company as well as your manager Alan Supplee. They both make you feel you are a friend while selling the auto and try to come to an agreement. . Charlee, the finance lady, was also very helpful and provided us with knowledge for us to choose the best financial method tailored to our situation. Overall, we were very pleased with all personnel we encountered while at Dimmitt Cadillac. Even the follow up phone calls after we left were appreciated. Joseph Ryndak has assured ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Patricia Jones was very helpful and knowledgeable she was great to work with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

The personnel at Dimmitt are friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. They do not put pressure on you and never rush you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Bill Kegan provides outstanding customer service and informs me of the status of my vehicle while I wait. I have been with Bill for several years and the customer service has always been what I expect from a Cadillac Dealership. Bill cares about the safety of my vehicle informing me when there are services I should consider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Everything was more than great! The service and customer care was outstanding, would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Julie Walker did a great job..... second car purchased with her help. excellent help with car that was in transport..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I want to thank Sheila Lytle for her excellent service she provided with updates of my vehicle will it was being worked on. I also want to thank the service department for showing me a detailed video of what was wrong with my car and what needed to be replaced. Complete satisfaction with Dimmitt of Clearwater.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Trish always takes great care of me and always seems genuinely happy. Trish and the staff communicate very well. I was also impressed getting a video of what needed to be fixed on my Escalade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

It’s nice to know there are still honest, trustworthy dealerships that care about customer experience first, car sales second.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Thank you Mark Robinson for the excellent service you provided for us in our time of need. Thank you Dimmitt Cadillac! Where people are treated like family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Accommodating while setting the appointment, Dennis worked out the schedule to suite my availability. Fast and effective process at check in and on time completion of service. Shawn Burns service is as professional and prompt as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Staff was very friendly, helpful and overall professional. They made my car buying experience super easy and relaxing. A+ service for sure !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Patricia Jones - Service advisor is always very helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure there is complete satisfaction with the service. Patricia is also very knowledgeable of any questions that I have in regards to my XT 4. She is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Julie Walker is the BEST! No one better. She’s always quick to respond and can easily find a vehicle that’s just right for you and what you’re looking for. We’ve gone to Dimmitt Cadillac for the past 13 years and it’s always Julie who we want and need. Thank you Julie #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Purchased a new 2024 XT4 Cadillac and had an amazing experience from start to finish Ian Harrison was a delight and offered options that helped our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Ian was my sales advisor and he did a great job in helping me with my purchase. The whole team was kind and courteous and profession, they made the buying experience QUICK and SMOOTH as well as ENJOYABLE for both us and our children.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Shaun Burns was very considerate and helpful.he listened to my concerns and took care of servicing my vehicle.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Patricia Jones did a great job. had my car done quckly and every thing taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

I had a great experience with Dimmitt Land Rover. Loved my salesman, John Crapper. The whole staff went above and beyond to get me into my Range Rover Sport. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review